The whole team gives its best every day to create a unique experience for you and your palate.

Our dream team: Carina and Valerio

Carina_Valerio

Carina Evers and Valerio Flori are responsible for the smooth running at the front and in the kitchen. With them, Klingler’s Ristorante has gained two true professionals and passionate restautateurs.

CarinaEvers1

Carina Evers is our restaurant manager and loves to offer her guests a fresh and unforgettable culinary experience time and again.

Having grown up in a restaurant, the passion for the gastronomy business was quickly born. Already as a child, Carina Evers was enthusiastic about standing behind the counter and serving the guests. This has not changed even after all these years in her profession, she says herself:: “Pampering guests makes me happy”.

After her apprenticeship as a hotel and restaurant specialist in the Hotel zur Domschenke in the Münster region, Carina Evers soon moved back to Lucerne. Now Carina Evers has been successful in the gastronomy for over 20 years.

With her fresh and cordial nature she is the perfect host for the Mediterranean-Italian Klingler’s Ristorante. And as an absolute wine lover you can rely on her advice when it comes to finding the right wine.

valerio NR1

Valerio Flori is our chef and creates dishes that will melt in your palate.

After completing his studies at the hotel management school in Stresa, he was allowed to complete his apprenticeship in a small restaurant on Lake Maggiore called Taverna del pittore. Afterwards he moved to the gastronomic scene of London, where he was able to gain valuable experience in the restaurant Waterside Inn.

Back in Ticino, he continued to live out his passion for cooking alternately in the kitchen of Villa Orselina or the Dracula Club in St. Moritz. In recent years, he has also become sous-chef of his old school friend Pietro Cucco at Klingler’s Ristorante Zurich.

The journey at Klingler’s Ristorante started for the two friends together when the restaurant in Zurich opened two years ago. Valerio Flori says about his new challenge: “I am delighted that Klingler’s has opened a location in Lucerne and that I have the opportunity here as chef to continue the philosophy and the style of the restaurant”.

Das ganze Team gibt jeden Tag sein Bestes, um für Sie und Ihren Gaumen ein einzigartiges Erlebnis zu schaffen.

Das Dream-Team: Carina und Valerio

Carina_Valerio

Carina Evers und Valerio Flori sind für den reibungslosen Ablauf an der Front und in der Küche verantwortlich. Mit Ihnen hat das Klingler’s Ristorante Luzern zwei echte Profis und Vollblutgastronomen gewonnen.

CarinaEvers1

Carina Evers ist unsere Restaurant-Managerin und liebt es immer wieder aufs Neue ihren Gästen ein frisches und unvergessliches Restaurant- und Genusserlebnis zu bieten.

In einem Gastronomiebetrieb aufgewachsen, war die Passion für das Gastgewerbe schnell geboren. Bereits als Kind begeisterte es Carina Evers, hinter der Theke zu stehen und die Gäste zu verwöhnen. Dies hat sich auch nach all den Jahren in ihrem Beruf nicht verändert, so sagt sie selbst: “Gäste verwöhnen macht mich glücklich.”

Nach der Berufslehre als Hotel- und Restaurantfachfrau im Hotel zur Domschenke im Münsterland zog es Carina Evers bald wieder nach Luzern. Mittlerweile ist Carina Evers seit über 20 Jahren erfolgreich in der Gastronomie tätig.

Mit ihrer frischen und herzlichen Art ist sie für das mediterran-italienische Klingler’s Ristorante die perfekte Gastgeberin. Und als absolute Weinliebhaberin können Sie sich bei der Frage nach dem passenden Wein ganz auf ihren Rat verlassen.

valerio NR1

Valerio Flori ist unser Küchenchef und kreiert Gerichte, die Ihren Gaumen schmelzen lassen.

Nach Abschluss seines Studiums an der Hotelfachschule in Stresa, durfte er seine Berufsausbildung am Lago Maggiore in einem kleinen Restaurant namens Taverna del pittore absolvieren. Danach zog es ihn in die Gastronomieszene Londons, wo er wertvolle Erfahrungen im Restaurant Waterside Inn sammeln durfte.

Zurück im Tessin lebte er seine Passion für das Kochen abwechslungsweise in der Küche der Villa Orselina oder des Dracula-Clubs in St. Moritz weiter. In den letzten Jahren wurde er zudem Souschef von Pietro Cucco (Küchenchef im Klingler’s Ristorante Zürich), was Valerio Flori besonders freute, da die beiden bereits alte Schulfreunde waren.

Die Reise beim Klingler’s Ristorante startete für die beiden Freunde gleichzeitig bei der Eröffnung in Zürich vor zwei Jahren. Valerio Flori sagt selbst zu seiner neuer Herausforderung: “Ich freue mich, dass das Klingler’s nach zwei Jahren einen Standort in Luzern eröffnet und ich hier als Küchenchef die Möglichkeit habe, die Philosophie und den Stil des Restaurants weiterzuführen.”